new release! 'astronomique' ep


1.    Masquerade

2.    Like Junkies

3.    Astronomique

4.    Until Daylight

5.    All Real Things

6.    The Shape You Take

Produced and recorded by by Knol Tate.
Mastered by Mikey Young.

Logan Andra Fongemie: Lead vocals, keyboards, lyrics, artwork
Sean Hogan: Guitar, vocals
Mitch Billings: Drums, vocals
Kristof Marden: Bass guitar

Available on iTunes, Bandcamp, Soundcloud, and Spotify.